News & Events


Hetrick Wins ATV MX Kick-Off at Daytona Intl. Speedway

Hetrick Wins ATV MX Kick-Off at Daytona Intl. Speedway; Rastrelli on Podium; Johnson Wins WORCS Pro Stock SxS Joel Hetrick showed the competition how it’s done at the ATV MX National Championship season opener, winning the overall at the iconic Daytona International Speedway. CST Tires’ Jeffrey Rastrelli joined him on the podium in third place. […]

Read More

CST Athletes Start ’22 Strong as Baron Wins Again at WORCS, Neal Is Second at GNCC Wild Boar and Richards Looks to Win at Upcoming WORCS Women’s Pro Moto

  As racing schedules return to something resembling normal in 2022, CST Tires’ Beau Baron and Brycen Neal continue to barrel past the competition to deliver outstanding results. Baron took his third straight overall victory by winning both motos at WORCS Round 3, held March 4-6 in Lake Havasu City, Arizona. The same weekend, Magna1 […]

Read More

Brycen Neal Wins GNCC Season Kick-off in First Race Back after Injury

  After a devastating knee injury kept him away from racing for more than eight months, Brycen Neal’s return to the GNCC alone would have been reason to celebrate. But in a scenario straight out of a movie, Neal took the victory at that first race, winning the VP Racing Fuels Big Buck GNCC Round […]

Read More

King of the Hammers: Piplic Third in UTV Pro at Desert Challenge

  CST Apache tires proved their quality once again when Ryan Piplic raced to the UTV Pro podium at the Progressive King of the Hammers Desert Challenge Powered by Optima Batteries (KOH) Desert Challenge. Piplic earned third place in the grueling event. After a 33-mile qualifying prologue, Piplic jockeyed for the UTV Pro lead throughout […]

Read More

Piplic Wins Both Best in the Desert and Legacy UTV Pro Turbo Championships

  In their entire careers, racers rarely enjoy a weekend like the one Ryan Piplic just had, clinching championships in two major series over the course of just a few days. Piplic won the UTV Pro Turbo classes for 2021 in both Best in the Desert and the Legacy Racing Association series.   At the […]

Read More